Just another WordPress.com site

siksadteen:

So I love the fact that he has this shirt on. His face looks like he’s disgusted, but he’s wearing it so…. Anyways I never pegged him as either a gay man or gay supporter but…idk I’m just glad he’s wearing it for all to see and swallow that pill. I want one of these shirts! So yea, get over it bc while u guys (Hets) r sitting there saying how wrong it is, we r living our lives being proud and out. How u like them apples?! Ha!

 

So I love the fact that he has this shirt on. His face looks like he’s disgusted, but he’s wearing it so…. Anyways I never pegged him as either a gay man or gay supporter but…idk I’m just glad he’s wearing it for all to see and swallow that pill. I want one of these shirts! So yea, get over it bc while you guys (Hets) are sitting there saying how wrong it is, we are living our lives being proud and out. How you like them apples?! Ha!

Leave a Reply

